Senate Clerk's Office Staff

Susan Clarke Schaar, Clerk of the Senate

804-698-7400

Name  Position Phone Number Email Address Office
Michael Adams Director of Strategic Planning (804) 698-7450 madams@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W103
Eric Bingham Facilities Coordinator (804) 698-7460 ebingham@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W627
Kyle Blankenship Systems Administrator (804) 698-7470 kblankenship@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W629
Joanna Bolstad Legislative Information Officer (804) 698-7410 jbolstad@senate.virginia.gov Capitol, W147
Barbara Carter Legislative Information Officer (804) 698-7410 bcarter@senate.virginia.gov Capitol, 1st Fl 
Ginny Edwards Counsel/Assistant Journal Clerk (804) 698-7440 gedwards@senate.virginia.gov Capitol, W147
Bladen Finch Senate Page Program Director /Civics Coordinator (804) 698-7410 bfinch@senate.virginia.gov Capitol, S130
Zach Gill Support Services Technician (804) 698-7460 zgill@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W621
Nathan Hatfield Assistant Clerk-LINCS (804) 698-7410 nhatfield@senate.virginia.gov Capitol,S130
Maryann Horch Senior Systems Analyst (804) 698-7470 mhorch@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W630
Hobie Lehman Assistant Clerk/ Sergeant-at-Arms - Committee Operations (804) 698-7450 hlehman@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W105
Charlotte Mary Senior Assistant Clerk-Fiscal and Human Resources (804) 698-7420 cmary@senate.virginia.gov Capitol, S136
Erica Manson Administrative Support Assistant (804) 698-7460 emanson@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W625
Melanie Newby Purchasing Officer (804) 698-7460 mnewby@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W623
Trish OBrion Senior Legislative Information Officer (804) 698-7410 tobrion@senate.virginia.gov Capitol, W147
Jonathan Palmore Senior Assistant Clerk-Technology (804) 698-7470 jpalmore@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W633
Tara Perkinson Chief Deputy Clerk (804) 698-7400 tperkinson@senate.virginia.gov Capitol, 302
Rose Ramsey Assistant Clerk (804) 698-7400 rramsey@senate.virginia.gov Capitol, 302
Glenn Robertson Senior Systems Analyst (804) 698-7470 grobertson@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W631
Corinne Sloan Secretary to the Clerk (804) 698-7400 csloan@senate.virginia.gov Capitol, 302
Sarah Spiker Journal Assistant (804) 698-7440 sspiker@senate.virginia.gov Capitol, W147
Chad Starzer Assistant Coordinator of Committee Operations (804) 698-7450 cstarzer@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W102
Geneva Tulasz Assistant Purchasing Officer (804) 698-7460 gtulasz@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W624
Jan Waldrop Fiscal Accountant (804) 698-7420 jwaldrop@senate.virginia.gov Capitol, S134
Jennifer Welch Assistant Clerk - Support Services (804) 698-7460 jwelch@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W626
Linda Wettstone Senior Systems Analyst (804) 698-7470 lwettstone@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W632
Dianne Whitaker Assistant Journal Clerk Engrossing Supervisor (804) 698-7440 dwhitaker@senate.virginia.gov Capitol, W147
Michelle R. Wright Fiscal Officer (804) 698-7420 mwright@senate.virginia.gov Capitol, S134