Senate Clerk's Office Staff

Susan Clarke Schaar, Clerk of the Senate

804-698-7400

Name  Position Phone Number Email Address Office
Michael Adams Director of Human Resources (804) 698-7450 madams@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W103
Madolynne Antigha Administrative Assistant (804) 698-7460 mantigha@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W630
Eric Bingham Facilities Coordinator (804) 698-7460 ebingham@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W627
Kyle Blankenship Systems Administrator (804) 698-7470 kblankenship@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W629
Joanna Bolstad Journal Clerk (804) 698-7440 jbolstad@senate.virginia.gov Capitol, W147
Portia Brown Administrative Assistant (804) 698-7400 pbrown@senate.virginia.gov Capitol, 302
Barbara Carter Legislative Information Officer (804) 698-7410 bcarter@senate.virginia.gov Capitol, 1st Fl 
Erica Drumgold Administrative Support Assistant (804) 698-7460 edrumgold@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W625
Bladen Finch Senate Page Program Director /Civics Coordinator (804) 698-7410 bfinch@senate.virginia.gov Capitol, S130
Elizabeth Greenwood Journal Assistant (804) 698-7400 lgreenwood@senate.virginia.gov Capitol, W147
Lindley Griffin Deputy Director of Committee Operations and Calendar Clerk (804) 698-7450 lgriffin@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W100
Nathan Hatfield Assistant Clerk-LINCS (804) 698-7410 nhatfield@senate.virginia.gov Capitol,S130
Maryann Horch Senior Systems Analyst (804) 698-7470 mhorch@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W630
Michael Jackson Assistant Coordinator of Committee Operations (804) 698-7450 mjackson@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W100
Hobie Lehman Director of Committee Operations and Sergeant-At-Arms (804) 698-7450 hlehman@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W105
Melanie Newby Purchasing Officer (804) 698-7460 mnewby@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W623
Jonathan Palmore Senior Assistant Clerk-Technology (804) 698-7470 jpalmore@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W633
Tara Perkinson Chief Deputy Clerk (804) 698-7400 tperkinson@senate.virginia.gov Capitol, 302
Rose Ramsey Assistant Clerk (804) 698-7400 rramsey@senate.virginia.gov Capitol, 302
Glenn Robertson Senior Systems Analyst (804) 698-7470 grobertson@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W631
Corinne Sloan Assistant Journal Clerk (804) 698-7400 csloan@senate.virginia.gov Capitol, W147
Palmer Sturman Applications Analyst/Programmer (804) 698-7475 psturman@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W636
Sean Sukol Assistant Coordinator of Committee Operations (804) 698-7450 ssukol@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W100
Laura Trumbo Assistant Director of the Senate Page Leadership Program (804) 698-7410 ltrumbo@senate.virginia.gov Capitol, W147
Geneva Tulasz Fiscal Accountant (804) 698-7420 gtulasz@senate.virginia.gov Capitol, S134
Jan Waldrop Fiscal Officer (804) 698-7420 jwaldrop@senate.virginia.gov Capitol, S134
Jennifer Welch Assistant Clerk - Support Services (804) 698-7460 jwelch@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W626
Linda Wettstone Senior Systems Analyst (804) 698-7470 lwettstone@senate.virginia.gov Pocahontas, W632
Michelle R. Wright Assistant Clerk - Fiscal (804) 698-7420 mwright@senate.virginia.gov Capitol, S136